Skip to content

New video for Josefina!

April 8, 2013


We’re very excited to unveil the brand new video for Josefina, shot with Model Village and made by Nik Vestberg!

The song appears on our Josefina EP (Elefant Records), which is available now on limited edition chocolate-coloured 7″ vinyl from: for just £5.

The EP features A Little Orchestra performing songs with Model Village, Simon Love (of The Loves), Darren Hayman and Gordon McIntyre of Ballboy. It comes with immediate MP3 downloads of all the songs. The official UK release date is 29 April , but we’re posting out copies now.

All of the songs also feature on our forthcoming album Clocks, due to be released on Vollwert Records in June, and everyone who buys a copy of the EP from our Bandcamp will also receive a special 40% discount code for the album.

Hope you enjoy the video!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: